ABOUT US

LDM has been in Dairy industry since 1977. We are committed to provide innovative technologies, systems, products, and services to our agricultural customers with the highest level of integrity, thereby giving exceptional values.


We are recognized as a leading farm and dairy supply company through our dedication to understanding customer needs and providing high quality products, support and service.

jakob-cotton-7Q8qWM9nXoQ-unsplash.jpg

OUR TEAM

LETHBRIDGE OFFICE

MJ Sharma

Bill Hiemstra

Sales Representative

bill@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Dan Vossebelt

Connie Stella

Office Administrator

connie@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Nathan Koch

Route Sales Representative

nathan@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Mat Holdstock

Miriam Veldjesgraaf

Gerda VanGarderen

Parts and Inside Sales 

gerda@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Kyle Zmurchyk

Schedule Service 

kyle@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Thomas Heatlie

Shipping/Receiving 

thomas@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Braden Oskam

RED DEER OFFICE

MJ Sharma

TJ Melton

Sales Representative

tj@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Mathew Parent

Route Sales and Service

mat.parent@lethbridgedairymart.ca