ABOUT US

LDM has been in Dairy industry since 1977. We are committed to provide innovative technologies, systems, products, and services to our agricultural customers with the highest level of integrity, thereby giving exceptional values.


We are recognized as a leading farm and dairy supply company through our dedication to understanding customer needs and providing high quality products, support and service.

jakob-cotton-7Q8qWM9nXoQ-unsplash.jpg

OUR TEAM

LETHBRIDGE OFFICE

MJ Sharma

Bill Hiemstra

Sales Representative

bill@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Les Van Klei

Sales Representative

les@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Dan Vossebelt

Nathan Koch

Route Sales Representative

nathan@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Mat Holdstock

Miriam Veldjesgraaf

Sean Appelhof

Parts and Inside Sales 

sean@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Kyle Zmurchyk

Schedule Service 

kyle@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Thomas Heatlie

Shipping/Receiving 

thomas@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Braden Oskam

Nathan Flokstra

Connie Stella

Office Administrator

connie@lethbridgedairymart.ca

RED DEER OFFICE

MJ Sharma

Les Van Klei

Sales Representative

les@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Peter Hoffman

Route Sales and Service

peter@lethbridgedairymart.ca