top of page

ABOUT US

LDM has been in Dairy industry since 1977. We are committed to provide innovative technologies, systems, products, and services to our agricultural customers with the highest level of integrity, thereby giving exceptional values.


We are recognized as a leading farm and dairy supply company through our dedication to understanding customer needs and providing high quality products, support and service.

jakob-cotton-7Q8qWM9nXoQ-unsplash.jpg

OUR TEAM

LETHBRIDGE OFFICE

MJ Sharma

Sean Appelhof

Parts and Inside Sales 

sean@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Les Van Klei

Sales Representative

les@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Dan Vossebelt

Braden Oskam

Route Sales Representative

braden@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Mat Holdstock

Project Manager/Sales

mat@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Miriam Veldjesgraaf

Connie Stella

Office Administrator

connie@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Ken Oudshoorn

Thomas Heatlie

Shipping/Receiving 

thomas@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Nathan Flokstra

RED DEER OFFICE

MJ Sharma

Les Van Klei

Sales Representative

les@lethbridgedairymart.ca

Peter Hoffman

Route Sales and Service

peter@lethbridgedairymart.ca

bottom of page